You may notice that we require connecting your personal Facebook Profile in order to be able to connect a Facebook Page or Group. This is a limitation imposed by Facebook.

Nothing will be posted to your Profile. You'll pick which connection(s) to post to every time you create a new post.

Did this answer your question?