When we post to your Facebook Profile, any images attached to that post are uploaded as Facebook Photos.
We do this because Facebook's algorithm treats uploaded photos as more compelling content in their algorithms than other types of posts, like link shares.
Facebook will automatically group photos on a personal Profile if they are posted within a couple hours of each other. It may show this grouped view to your friends at times. They may also see individual photos in their feed.
If you want to avoid photos being grouped, limit yourself to 1-3 posts a day, and leave at least a couple hours between the posts.
Note: Photos are not grouped when posted to a Facebook Business Page or Group.