When you connect to our platform, you may be prompted for your desired privacy settings. It'll look something like this:
Note: If you set these to "Only Me" or "Friends Only" and want to change it, take a peek at this article to modify them.
These settings affect only posts to your personal Facebook Profile.
Posts to Facebook Business Pages are always publicly available (unless you have restricted your Page by country or age).
Posts to Facebook Groups get the privacy settings from the Group itself. Groups may be Public, Closed, or Secret - in a Public Group, your posts will be available to all Facebook users. In a Closed or Secret Group, they will only be visible to that group's members.